At the 2017 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING on September 11th - the following were elected to the DADCA Board of Directors.

Management Board Members

Dave Gibson Co-Chair (01862) 811778
Carol Mackay Co-Chair (01862) 811263
Patrick Murray Treasurer (01862) 810282
Kim Tewnion



Online Membership

07971 482287
Jimmy Melville    
Donald Goskirk    
Jim McGillivray    
Vicky Mackenzie    

Minutes Secretary : Linda Robichaud

Membership Secretary : Moira Chisolm 

Community Markets Bookings : Sarah Whealing 

Nominations for Director Form

Proxy voting form